Welcome to the 2016 Channel Awards

Thank you to all those who entered the awards this year!
Keep an eye out for the shortlist

Taking place at the home of the Channel Oscars - Battersea Events Arena - on 17 November, the 2016 CRN Channel Awards promise to be as memorable as the ones that have gone before!

With 25 categories, five of them brand new, the emphasis is very much on excellence and innovation this year as we hope to encourage as many as possible of you to enter and share your successes over the past year.

What does it mean to win a Channel Award?

"Winning ‘Reseller of the Year' at the CRN channel awards 2015 was a fantastic achievement for Danwood. This is undisputedly one of the biggest accolades in our industry and we are incredibly proud to recognised as the leading UK's managed print company.

It has helped us cement our partnerships with the leading vendors in the smart multifunction print (MFP) market even further, with accreditations that set us apart from the competition."
Wes Mulligan, CEO, Danwoood

Read interviews with some of our 2015 winners to find out more:

1. Hear from Sigma Software Distribution's Jane Silk reflects on winning Specialist Distributor of the Year
2. Microsoft's Clare Barclay reflects on winning Cloud Services Vendor and Vendor of the Year at the 2015 CRN Channel Awards
3. Wick Hill's Ian Kilpatrick reflects on winning Security Distributor of the Year at the 2015 CRN Channel Awards

CRN Channel Awards
CRN Channel Awards
CRN Channel Awards
CRN Channel Awards
CRN Channel Awards
CRN Channel Awards
CRN Channel Awards
CRN Channel Awards
CRN Channel Awards

What's new for 2016?

This year we have launched a ‘Rising Star Award' in our reseller category - aimed at giving those start-ups and smaller players a real chance at impressing the judges and positioning their company as one to watch in the future.

For vendors, there are two new categories to choose from - the 'Vendor Innovation Award', and also the 'Emerging Vendor of the Year' - we all know how many new vendors appear on the channel scene each year, so now they have a chance to really shine against their more established peers.

And for distributors, we have the brand new ‘Distribution Innovation Award' and ‘Emerging Technology Distributor of the Year' category.

Entering the 2016 Awards: 

The CRN Channel Awards represent the pinnacle of achievement in the UK market, rewarding outstanding performance in the IT channel.

We are looking for passion, honesty, humour and a desire to win. Size does not matter, nor does how much a company has spent with CRN over the year. These are independent awards and we are very proud of that fact.

Please note that these awards cover the UK market only.

The entry deadline is 5pm, 15 July 2016

Hear from our 2015 winners:

Hear from the 2015 CRN Channel Awards winners as they sum up the night in one word.